top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSophia Saiki

Proust Questionaire

__1.__What is your idea of perfect happiness?

When I am older as a mother watching my husband play with my kids and dogs; one big happy family.


__2.__What is your greatest fear?

Things that I have no control over.


__3.__What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

Insecurity.


__4.__What is the trait you most deplore in others? Caring what other people think (even though I am the same).


__5.__Which living person do you most admire?

My grandma and great grandma.


__6.__What is your greatest extravagance? Clothes.


__7.__What is your current state of mind?

Happy.


__8.__What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

“And they lived happily ever after”.


__9.__On what occasion do you lie?

When I know I am doing something wrong, but don’t want to deal with the truth.


__10.__What do you most dislike about your appearance?

Tan lines.


__11.__Which living person do you most despise?

Idk.


__12.__What is the quality you most like in a man?

Being themselves.


__13.__What is the quality you most like in a woman?

Being able to listen.


__14.__Which words or phrases do you most overuse?

“Like” and “You’re a bullyyyy”.


__15.__What or who is the greatest love of your life?

Nolan.


__16.__When and where were you happiest?

Right now.


__17.__Which talent would you most like to have?

Sing.


__18.__If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Overthinking and not being able to relax.


__19.__What do you consider your greatest achievement?

Doing well in states for Judo.


__20.__If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be?

A singer or dancer.


__21.__Where would you most like to live?

Paris.


__22.__What is your most treasured possession?


The people I love.


__23.__What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?


Losing the people I love. __24.__What is your favorite occupation?

A doctor.


__25.__What is your most marked characteristic?

Happy.


__26.__What do you most value in your friends?

Support.


__27.__Who are your favorite writers?

F. Scott Fitzgerald.


__28.__Who is your hero of fiction?

Katniss Everdeen.


__29.__Which historical figure do you most identify with?

Idk.


__30.__Who are your heroes in real life?

My grandma.


__31.__What are your favorite names?

Murphy.


__32.__What is it that you most dislike?

Pressure.


__33.__What is your greatest regret?

I wish I did dance.


__34.__How would you like to die?

Happy and content.


__35.__What is your motto?

“Your world is your oyster”.


1. The questions I most struggled with was "who do I despise" because I could not think of anyone who I truly despise.

2. The answers I will probably change in a few years are where I would like to live, what I dislike, and my motto.

3. The answers that surprised me the most was one thing I would want to change about myself, and my greatest extravagance.

4. The questions that I had an instinctual reaction to and could easily answer were what is my favorite name, and what do I wish I could do as a talent.

5. I said that my happiest moment in life would be when I am able to watch my husband play with my children and dogs because that is my ultimate goal in life, and I will be able to look at all of my blessing and accomplishments in one place. I also truly cherish close families and happy families because I think they have a lot of love in them and that is one thing I believe is most important in life.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020 by SOPHIA SAIKI. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page